logo-mini

DWARKA KALIBARI MANAGING COMMITTEE AS ON MAY 2014

Sr. Name Designation Contact Address Email
1 Mrs. Jharna De President 9899952524 532,Dakshinayan,Sec-4 jharnade61@gmail.com
2 Mr.S.S.Roy Vice President 9313709796 733,Dakshinayan,Sec-4, Dwarka ssray2405@gmail.com
3 Dr. S.K.Dasgupta Vice President 9968294769 31,Suruchi Apt,Sec-10, Dwarka skdasgupta1951@hotmail.com
4 Mr.A.K.Chanda Vice President 9810935455 B003,Kalka Apt, Sec-6, Dwarka N/A
5 Mr.M.K.Bhattacharya Vice President 9540669283 A-502,Kalka Apt, Sec-6, Dwarka N/A
6 Dr. Gautam Goswami Vice President 9868287802 The Excellence Apt, Sec-18, Dwarka goswamig@hotmail.com
7 Mr.A.Halder Gen.Secretary 9810042625 F-502,Philips Apt, Sec-23, Dwarka halder.a@in.com
8 Mr.Pradip Banerjee Jt.Secretary 9310436357 F-5,Anamika Apt, Sec-4, Dwarka pradiprishab@gmail.com
9 Mr.Jayanta Ghosh Jt.Secretary 9810752227 2A,St-5,Sadhnagar,Palam jayantaghosh2227@gmail.com
10 Mr.Atish Pathak Jt.Secretary 9810208418 A-402,Himachali Apt, Sec-3, Dwarka atishpathak@hotmail.com
11 Mr.Shantanu Ghosh Jt.Secretary 9811411850 14,DDA Flats,Sec-11,Pkt-2, Dwarka thenameisghosh@gmail.com
12 Mr. Sanjoy Mittra Jt.Secretary 9811043162 794, OM Apt, Pkt-2, Sec-14, Dwarka sanjoy.mittra@gmail.com
13 Mr.Chanchalendu.Banerjee Treasurer 9899773940 18B,Shivalik Apt,Sec-6, Dwarka cbanerjee2007@gmail.com
14 Mr Sudhansu Sekhar Saha Jt.Treasurer 9868262172 A-32, Siddhartha Kunj Apt, Sec-7, Dwarka sahass@yahoo.co.in
15 Mr.Tarun Maiti Jt.Treasurer 9810745206 332,DDA Flats,Sec-19,Pkt-2, Dwarka tk_maiti64@yahoo.co.in
16 Mrs. Karabi Thakurta Member 9818201535 625,DDA Flats,Sec-19,Pk2, Dwarka saugata1976@gmail.com
17 Mrs.Aparna Banerjee Member 9811766397 C-804,Shree Balaji Apt, Sec-6, Dwarka sbanerjee_22@yahoo.com
18 Mrs. Bharati Sarkar Member 9811801634 762, Dakshinayan, Sector-4, Dwarka N/A
19 Mr.Ashim Mondal Member 9958691154 246,Gangotri Apt,Sec-12,Pkt-1, Dwarka mondal.pallavi25@gmail.com
20 Mr. Aroop Chanda Member 9818916502 309,DDA Metro View Apt, Sec-13, Dwarka aroopchanda@gmail.com
21 Mr. Sanjeeb Ghatak Member 8939635937 202, Samridhi Apt, Sec-18A, Dwarka sanjeeb.ghatak@gmail.com
22 Mr. B Mukherjee Member 9013296896 463, Sec-9, SFS DDA Flats, Pkt-1, Dwarka mukh.biba@gmail.com
23 Mr. Parmananda Chaudhury Member 9312408883 32D, Sec-6, SFS DDA Flats, Pkt-2, Dwarka parma2004@gmail.com
24 Dr. B. B. Biswas Member 9212440028 351, Sant Sunder Das Apt, Sec-12, Dwarka drbbbiswas@gmail.com